Skip to content ↓

Park House School

Contact staff

You can contact staff at the school through the following methods, and we will be happy to direct you to the correct person. Please note that during the day, many of our staff (including the Senior Leadership Team) will be busy teaching, so email is usually the best way to get a quick response.

By email: office@parkhouseschool.org
By telephone: 01635 573911
By writing to: Park House School, Andover Road, Newbury, RG14 6NQ

If you are trying to reach a specific person, please feel free to email staff directly from the list below:

Name Role Email address
Mr J King Headteacher Please email Mrs Taylor
Mrs T Taylor PA to the Headteacher ttaylor@parkhouseschool.org
Mrs C Douglas Deputy Headteacher - Teaching and Learning and DSL cdouglas@parkhouseschool.org
Miss N Wozniak Assistant Headteacher - Data, curriculum and assessment nwozniak@parkhouseschool.org
Mr C Thompson Assistant Headteacher - Culture and ethos cthompson@parkhouseschool.org
Dr N Davis Assistant Headteacher - Raising Standards (Year 11) ndavis@parkhouseschool.org
Mrs J Edwards Associate Assistant Headteacher - Sixth Form  jedwards@parkhouseschool.org
Mrs P Bedford Acting SENCO pbedford@parkhouseschool.org
Mr S Jones Head of Year 7 sjones@parkhouseschool.org
Miss S Herden Head of Year 8 sherden@parkhouseschool.org
Mrs Walters Head of Year 9 wwalters@parkhouseschool.org
Mr G Jones Head of Year 10 gjones@parkhouseschool.org
Mrs C Smyth Head of Year 11 csmyth@parkhouseschool.org
Mrs N Onions Head of Year 12 nonions@parkhouseschool.org
Ms E Rowland Head of Year 13 erowland@parkhouseschool.org