School Life
Academy Board
Term Dates

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

NB not all of these date match West Berkshire Council approved dates.

Term Dates
Start Date
End Date

INSET dates


Wednesday 1 September 2021

 

Thursday 2 September 2021

 

Friday 8 October 2021

 

Tuesday 3 May 2022

Term dates 2022 – 2023

NB not all of these date match West Berkshire Council approved dates.

Term dates
Start date
End date
Term 1 - Yr 7 & 12
Monday 5 September 2022
Friday 21 October 2022
Term 1 - Yr 8-11 & 13
Tuesday 6 September 2022
Friday 21 October 2022
Autumn break
Saturday 22 October 2022
Monday 31 October 2022
Term 2
Tuesday 1 November 2022
Tuesday 20 December 2022
Winter holiday
Wednesday 21 December 2022
Tuesday 3 January 2023
Term 3
Wednesday 4 January 2023
Friday 10 February 2023
Spring break
Saturday 11 February 2023
Monday 20 February 2023
Term 4
Tuesday 21 February 2023
Friday 31 March 2023
Easter holiday
Saturday 1 April 2023
Sunday 16 April 2023
Term 5
Monday 17 April 2023
Friday 26 May 2023
Summer break
Saturday 27 May 2023
Sunday 4 June 2023
Term 6
Monday 5 June 2023
Thursday 20 July 2023
Summer holiday
Friday 21 July 2023
TBC

INSET dates


Thursday 1 September 2022

 

Friday 2 September 2022

 

Friday 14 October 2022

Tuesday 3 January 2023

Monday 20 February 2023