Skip to content ↓

Park House School

Contact details

You can contact the school through the following methods, and we will be happy to direct you to the correct person. Please note that during the day, many of our staff (including the Senior Leadership Team) will be busy teaching, so email is usually the best way to get a quick response.


By email: office@parkhouseschool.org
By telephone: 01635 573911
By writing to: Park House School, Andover Road, Newbury, RG14 6NQ


If you are trying to reach a specific person, please feel free to email staff directly from the list below:
 

Name Role Email address
Mr J King Headteacher Please email Mrs Taylor
Mrs T Taylor PA to the Headteacher ttaylor@parkhouseschool.org
Mrs C Douglas Deputy Headteacher - Teaching and Learning and SEND cdouglas@parkhouseschool.org
Mr D Crabbe Assistant Headteacher - Sixth Form and Designated Safeguarding Lead dcrabbe@parkhouseschool.org
Mrs L Waddell Assistant Headteacher - Teaching and Learning / Curriculum lwaddell@parkhouseschool.org
Mr R Golding Assistant Headteacher - Culture and ethos rgolding@parkhouseschool.org
Dr N Davis Assistant Headteacher - Raising Standards (Year 11) ndavis@parkhouseschool.org
Mrs R Dewsbury Assistant Headteacher - SENCO rdewsbury@parkhouseschool.org
Miss N Wozniak Assistant Headteacher - Character and operations nwozniak@parkhouseschool.org
Mr S Jones Head of Year 7 sjones@parkhouseschool.org
Miss S Herden Head of Year 8 sherden@parkhouseschool.org
Miss S Snelling Head of Year 9 ssnelling@parkhouseschool.org
Mr G Jones Head of Year 10 gjones@parkhouseschool.org
Mrs C Smyth Head of Year 11 csmyth@parkhouseschool.org
Mrs N Onions Head of Year 12 nonions@parkhouseschool.org
Ms E Rowland Head of Year 13 erowland@parkhouseschool.org