Term Dates

NB not all of these date match West Berkshire Council approved dates.

 

Term dates 2017 - 2018
  Start End

Term 1

Tuesday 5 September 2017 for Years 7 and 12.
Wednesday 6 September for other year groups.

Friday 20 October 2017

Autumn Break

Saturday 21 October 2017

Sunday 29 October 2017

Term 2

Monday 30 October 2017

Wednesday 20 December 2017

Winter Holiday

Thursday 21 December 2017

Wednesday 3 January 2018

Term 3

Thursday 4 January 2018

Friday 9 February 2018

Spring Break

Saturday 10 February 2018

Sunday 18 February 2018

Term 4

Monday 19 February 2018

Thursday 29 March 2018

Easter Holiday

Friday 30 March 2018

Monday 16 April 2018

Term 5

Tuesday 17 April 2018

Friday 25 May 2018

Summer Break

Saturday 26 May 2018

Sunday 3 June 2018

Term 6

Monday 4 June 2018

Thursday 19 July 2018

Summer Holiday

Friday 20 July 2018

 

 

 

Term dates 2018 - 2019
  Start End

Term 1

Wednesday 5 September 2018 for Years 7 and 12.
Thursday 6 September for other year groups.

Friday 19 October 2018

Autumn Break

Saturday 20 October 2018

Monday 29 October 2018

Term 2

Tuesday 30 October 2018

Thursday 20 December 2018

Winter Holiday

Friday 21 December 2018

Sunday 6 January 2019

Term 3

Monday 7 January 2019

Friday 15 February 2019

Spring Break

Saturday 16 February 2019

Sunday 24 February 2019

Term 4

Monday 25 February 2019

Friday 5 April 2019

Easter Holiday

Saturday 6 April 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Term 5

Wednesday 24 April 2019

Thursday 23 May 2019

Summer Break

Friday 24 May 2019

Sunday 2 June 2019

Term 6

Monday 3 June 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Summer Holiday

Thursday 25 July 2019

 

INSET dates 2018 - 2019

Monday 3 September 2018

Inset Day

 

Tuesday 4 September 2018

Inset Day

 

Monday 29 October 2018

Inset Day

 

Tuesday 12 February  2019

4pm to 6pm

 

Tuesday 12 March 2019

4pm to 6pm

 

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Inset Day

 

 

Show My Homework

Save

SaveSave

Save