Term Dates

NB not all of these date match West Berkshire Council approved dates.
 
Term dates 2016 - 2017
  Start End

Term 1

Monday 5 September 2016
for Years 7 and 12.
Tuesday 6 September for
other year groups.

Friday 21 October 2016

Autumn Break

Saturday 22 October 2016

Monday 31 October 2016

Term 2

Tuesday 1 November 2016

Friday 16 December 2016

Winter Holiday

Saturday 17 December 2016

Tuesday 3 January 2017

Term 3

Wednesday 4 January 2017

Friday 10 February 2017

Spring Break

Saturday 11 February 2017

Sunday 19 February 2017

Term 4

Monday 20 February 2017

Friday 7 April 2017

Easter Holiday

Saturday 8 April 2017

Monday 24 April 2017

Term 5

Tuesday 25 April 2017

Friday 26 May 2017

Summer Break

Saturday 27 May 2017

Sunday 4 June 2017

Term 6

Monday 5 June 2017

Friday 21 July 2017

Summer Holiday

Saturday 22 July 2017

Tuesday 5 September 2017

 

 

Term dates 2017 - 2018
  Start End

Term 1

Tuesday 5 September 2017
for Years 7 and 12.
Wednesday 6 September for
other year groups.

Friday 20 October 2017

Autumn Break

Saturday 21 October 2017

Sunday 29 October 2016

Term 2

Monday 30 November 2017

Wednesday 20 December 2017

Winter Holiday

Thursday 21 December 2017

Wednesday 3 January 2018

Term 3

Thursday 4 January 2018

Friday 9 February 2018

Spring Break

Saturday 10 February 2018

Sunday 18 February 2018

Term 4

Monday 19 February 2018

Thursday 29 March 2018

Easter Holiday

Friday 30 March 2018

Monday 16 April 2018

Term 5

Tuesday 17April 2018

Friday 25 May 2018

Summer Break

Saturday 26 May 2018

Sunday 3 June 2018

Term 6

Monday 4 June 2018

Friday 20 July 2018

Summer Holiday

Saturday 21 July 2018

 

 
 

Public Holidays

Tuesday 25 December 2017 – Christmas Day

Wednesday 26 December 2017 – Boxing Day

Monday 1 January – New Year’s Day

Friday 30 March – Good Friday

Monday 2 April – Easter Monday

Monday 7 May – Early May Bank Holiday

Monday 28 May – Spring Bank Holiday

Show My Homework

Save

SaveSave

Save